My Summer Plans

First, I want to apologize for not posting in a couple of months! The middle/end of Spring Quarter felt like it took all of my energy. Luckily, I am all done and it feels great! I always have a good feeling of accomplishment at the end of the quarter, and especially at the end of the year!

I hope to have a (fairly) relaxing summer. I am taking a chemistry class at Columbus State, which starts on Monday, but that is all of the school that I am doing this summer! I’m also excited to report that I am going to be a Microsoft Student Partner for Ohio State starting this fall! It’s been a couple of years since I had an actual job, so I’m looking forward to that. Other than that, I plan to spend lots of time on our jetski this summer! Below is a picture of my boyfriend driving and me trying not to fall off!

3202385283_280e5e0159_o

Have a great summer everyone!


Leave a Reply

