Back to school! (a little late)

First, I just want to apologize for not posting sooner! I meant to post a welcome back message to everyone the first week of school…oops 🙂 In any case, welcome back! My MSE classes are pretty challenging and time-consuming, but I like them which really helps. So far, I especially like Dr. Sahai for MSE 526. His class is challenging, yet interesting (which is amazing considering it is at 9:30 AM). He really keeps you on your toes, because you never know when you might get called on!

Other than school, I’ve been busy working on projects for my job as the Microsoft Student Partner on campus. I give presentations and such on Microsoft technologies and also coordinate awesome events. I just finished a video showing how to make a bibliography in Microsoft Word. Megan liked it, so if she did then I hope everyone will 😉 Check it out!

Good luck this quarter!


Leave a Reply

